Month 1 –Thursday 3rd June 2021 Business Strategy: Vision, Mission & Values

Month 2 –Thursday 3rd June 2021 Business Strategy: Setting Goals

Month 3 – Thursday 5th August 2021 Marketing Strategy

Month 4 –Thursday 2nd September 2021 Marketing Planning

Month 5 –Thursday 7th October 2021 Sales Process: New Business Development

Month 6 –Thursday 4th November 2021 Sales Process: Client Retention

Month 7 –Thursday 2nd December 2021 Leadership & Management

Month 8 –Thursday 6th January 2022 Team & Performance Management

Month 9 –Thursday 3rd February 2022 Understanding Profit & Loss and Cash

Month 10 –Thursday 3rd March 2022 Budgeting & Forecasting

Month 11 –Thursday 7th April 2022 Measurement & Key Performance Indicator

Month 12 – Thursday 5th May 2022 Risk & Sensitivity | Business Funding for Growth

 

Contact us to enquire about prices and how to book.

 

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

FREE HELP SESSION
FIND A COACH
Our Next Event

Register